Contact us

General Enquiries

Voluntary Action Epping Forest

Telephone:

Email: admin@vaef.org.uk

Contact

Membership Enquiries & General Information:
admin@vaef.org.uk

Volunteering Enquiries:
volunteering@vaef.org.uk

Funding and Information Enquiries:
info@vaef.org.uk

Gardening Services:
gardening@vaef.org.uk

Benefit Enquiries:
07835 310550

Befriending Service:
07456 177789

Ace Activities Enquiries:
07851 537466

Handyman Enquiries (EFDC Council Tenants Only):
01992 564 199

Odd Job Enquiries:
admin@vaef.org.uk

Email Addresses

Membership Enquiries & General Information:
information@vaef.org.uk

Volunteering Enquiries:
volunteering@vaef.org.uk

Funding and Information Enquiries:
fair@vaef.org.uk

Gardening Services:
gardening@vaef.org.uk

Benefit Enquiries:
benefits@vaef.org.uk

Befriending Service:
befriending@vaef.org.uk

Ace Activities Enquiries:
supportedvolunteering@vaef.org.uk

Handyman Enquiries (EFDC Council Tenants Only):
handyman@vaef.org.uk

Odd Job Enquiries:
admin@vaef.org.uk