Contact us

General Enquiries

Voluntary Action Epping Forest
Unit 14E
Woodside Industrial Estate
Thornwood CM16 6LJ

Telephone: 01992 910 701

Phone Numbers

Membership Enquiries & General Information:
01992 910 701

Volunteering Enquiries:
01992 284 761

Funding and Information Enquiries:
01992 910 701

Gardening Services:
01992 284 762

Benefit Enquiries:
01992 284 762

Befriending Service:
01992 284 762

Ace Activities Enquiries:
01992 284 761

Handyman Enquiries (EFDC Council Tenants Only):
01992 564 199

Odd Job Enquiries:
01992 910 701

Email Addresses

Membership Enquiries & General Information:
information@vaef.org.uk

Volunteering Enquiries:
volunteering@vaef.org.uk

Funding and Information Enquiries:
fair@vaef.org.uk

Gardening Services:
gardening@vaef.org.uk

Benefit Enquiries:
benefits@vaef.org.uk

Befriending Service:
befriending@vaef.org.uk

Ace Activities Enquiries:
supportedvolunteering@vaef.org.uk

Handyman Enquiries (EFDC Council Tenants Only):
handyman@vaef.org.uk

Odd Job Enquiries:
admin@vaef.org.uk