Contact us

General Enquiries

Voluntary Action Epping Forest

Temporary Postal Address Only:

VAEF, Thorogood House, Vicarage Lane, North Weald CM16 6AL

Telephone: Main LineĀ  01992 910 701 temporarily unavailable

Email: admin@vaef.org.uk

 

 

Companies Registered Address Only:

C/O Community 360, Winsley’s House, High Street, Colchester CO1 1UG

Contact

Membership Enquiries & General Information:
Phoneline 01992 910 701 temporarily unavailable admin@vaef.org.uk

Volunteering Enquiries:

Phoneline 01992 284 761 temporarily unavailable volunteering@vaef.org.uk

Funding and Information Enquiries:
info@vaef.org.uk

Gardening Services:
Phoneline 01992 284 762 temporarily unavailable gardening@vaef.org.uk

Benefit Enquiries:
07835 310550

Befriending Service:
07456 177789

Ace Activities Enquiries:
07851 537466

Handyman Enquiries (EFDC Council Tenants Only):
01992 564 199

Odd Job Enquiries:
admin@vaef.org.uk

Email Addresses

Membership Enquiries & General Information:
information@vaef.org.uk

Volunteering Enquiries:
volunteering@vaef.org.uk

Funding and Information Enquiries:
info@vaef.org.uk

Gardening Services:
gardening@vaef.org.uk

Benefit Enquiries:
benefits@vaef.org.uk

Befriending Service:
befriending@vaef.org.uk

Ace Activities Enquiries:
spanrucker@vaef.org.uk

Handyman Enquiries (EFDC Council Tenants Only):
handyman@vaef.org.uk

Odd Job Enquiries:
admin@vaef.org.uk